Front Porch Concert Series

Front Porch Concert: Carlos Jones

LakewoodAlive, in collaboration with Lakewood Public Library, Bentley Wealth Management of Raymond James and Cuyahoga Arts & Culture, is proud to present the eight annual Front Porch Concert Series. These concerts are free and open to the public.

Friday, July 7, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Cats on Holiday

LakewoodAlive, in collaboration with Lakewood Public Library, Bentley Wealth Management of Raymond James and Cuyahoga Arts & Culture, is proud to present the eight annual Front Porch Concert Series. These concerts are free and open to the public.

Friday, July 14, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Diana Chittester

LakewoodAlive, in collaboration with Lakewood Public Library, Bentley Wealth Management of Raymond James and Cuyahoga Arts & Culture, is proud to present the eight annual Front Porch Concert Series. These concerts are free and open to the public.

Friday, July 21, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: The Chris Vance Trio

Friday, July 28, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Revolution Brass Band

Friday, August 4, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Red Light Roxy

Friday, August 11, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Becky Boyd & The Groove Train

Friday, August 18, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Vance Music Studios Rock Bands

Friday, August 25, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: Ernie Krivda

Friday, September 1, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Front Porch Concert: The Havana Nights Orchestra

Friday, September 8, 2017 - 7:00pm

Location: Main Front Porch

Pages